Welcome To My Blog

The image above is of an old picture of a small town in Malaysia called Seremban. This is the town where my mother was born and raised, and where I grew up.

My experiences in life have been quite diverse indeed. I grew up in an Asian country with a family heavily influenced by American culture, lived in a small town where I looked different from everyone else, attended a British international school at the age of 17, and finally returned to California, the state where I was born almost 17 years after I left.

My experiences in life have taught me a lot about people. That is why I created this blog, to share my insights and ideas about the world with you.

Leave a Reply

